تحذير من المخاطرة

فيما يتعلق بموافقة شركة استثمارات Holiway المحدودة (المشار إليها ب”الشركة” أو “Holiway” أو “هولي واي”) على الدخول في خيارات التجارة الثنائية مع الموقع أدناه (المشار إليه ب”العميل” أو “أنت”) يقر العميل أنه يفهم ويوافق على ما يلي:

التداول ينطوي على مخاطر عالية

تداول الخيارات الثنائية ينطوي على مخاطر عالية ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسارة رأس المال المُستثمر وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين ولكن فقط للعملاء الذين:

  1.  يفهمون ويريدون توقع الاقتصاد والقانون والمخاطر الأخرى الضمنية;
  2. يفهمون خيارات المتاجرة الثنائية ويعرفون عن المتاجرة في الخيارات الثنائية وأنواع الأصول الأساسية
  3. يستطيعون مالياً أن يقدرون الخسارة من مجمل استثمارهم.

الخيارات الثنائية ليست استثمار مناسب لأموال التقاعد. الخيارات الثنائية تعد من أخطر أنواع الاستثمار ويمكن أن تنتج خسارة من مجمل استثمارك. العميل يوضح ويضمن ويوافق أن العميل يفهم تلك المخاطر ويسعي ويستطيع مادياً وغير ذلك، أن يقدر مخاطر المتاجرة الثنائية وأن خسارة كل رصيد الحساب لن تغيّر أسلوب حياة العميل.

تسوية الأموال النقدية

العميل يفهم أن خيارات المتاجرة الثنائية يمكن فقط أن يتم تسويتها إلى أموال نقدية.

تضارب المصالح

هولي واي Holiway هي الطرف المقابل المدخل تحت موافقة العميل، كما أن فوائد Holiway قد تتضارب مع فوائدك. سياسة تضارب الفوائد متوفرة على موقع Holiway.

ليس هناك تبرئة أو ضمان بواسطة أي طرف أخر من التزامات مدفوعات Holiway إلى العميل، وبالتالي العميل معرض للخطر مع Holiway. يجب أن ينظر العميل فقط إلى Holiway في أداء كل العقود في حساب العميل ولعودة أي ضمانات.

الأسعار (معدلات الفتح) يتم وضعها بواسطة Holiway وقد تكون مختلفة عن أي أسعار موجودة في أي مكان أخر

سوف توفر Holiway الأسعار لاستخدامها في المتاجرة وتقييم مواضع العميل وتقييم متطلبات الهامش وفقاً لشروطها وأحكامها.

سياسات المتاجرة والاجراءات 

أداء عقد خيارات المتاجرة الثنائية سوف يعتمد على الأسعار المحددة بواسطة Holiway وتقلبات السوق في الأصول الضمنة التي يرتبط بها عقدك. كل أصل من الأصول الضمنية يحمل مخاطر محددة تؤثر على نتيجة الخيار الثنائي المعني.

اسعار السوق المعني يتم حسابها بالرجوع إلى سعر الأصول المرتبطة التي نحصل عليها من مصادر خارجية أو من التبادلات. من أجل عقود الخيارات الثنائية، نحصل على بيانات السعر من مشاركين الجملة بالسوق. بالرغم من ذلك، تتوقع Holiway أن تلك الأسعار سوف ترتبط بشكل معقول بالأسعار المتاحة في السوق، أسعار Holiway قد تختلف من الأسعار المتاحة للبنوك ومشاركين السوق الأخرين. لدى Holiway حرية كاملة في تحديد وتحصيل الهامش. هولي واي Holiway مفوضة أن تقوم بتحويل الأموال في حساب العميل لأجل هامش من وإلى عملة أجنبية بمعدل محدد بواسطة Holiway بمحض اختيارها على أسس معدلات أموال السوق السائدة.

حقوق الأصول الضمنية

ليس لديك حقوق أو التزامات فيما يتعلق بالأدوات الضمنية أو الأصول المتعلقة بمتاجرة الخيارات الثنائية. يفهم العميل أن الخيارات الثنائية يمكن أن يكون لديها أصول ضمنية مختلفة مثل الأسهم والمؤشرات والعملات والسلع كما تحدد في صفحة مؤشر الأصول بموقع Holiway الالكتروني.

هولي واي ليست بناصح أو وكيل للعميل

في حين أن هولي واي Holiway تقدم توصيات سوق عامة، تلك التوصيات العامة لا تمثل توصيات شخصية أو نصيحة استثمارية ولا تعد أياً من الظروف الشخصية أو الاهداف الاستثمارية، كما أنها ليست عرض للبيع أو للشراء، أو اغراء لعرض للبيع أو للشراء تجاه أيا من الخيارات الثنائية. كل قرار يتخذه العميل للقيام بمتاجرة الخيارات الثنائية مع هولي واي، وكل قرار ما إذا كانت المعاملة التجارية مناسبة أو غير مناسبة للعميل، هو قرار مستقل بواسطة العميل وحده. هولي واي Holiway لا تتصرف كناصح أو كوكيل للعميل. العميل يوافق على أن هولي واي Holiway ليس عليها أي واجب بالوكالة تجاه العميل وليس عليها التزام مرتبط وليست مسئولة عن أي التزامات أو مطالبات أو أضرار أو تكاليف أو نفقات، ويشمل ذلك رسوم المحاماة التي تحدث فيما يرتبط باتباع عميل لتوصيات هولي واي للمتاجرة العامة أو اتخاذ أو عدم اتخاذ أي فعل بناء على أي توصيات عامة أو معلومات مقدمة بواسطة هولي واي Holiway.

التوصيات غير مضمونة

توصيات السوق العامة المقدمة بواسطة هولي واي Holiway تعتمد فقط على تقدير موظفي هولي واي Holiway وينبغي النظر إليها على هذا النحو. العميل يعترف أنه يدخل إلى أي معاملة تجارية بناء على تقدير العميل الخاص. أي معلومات أو تقارير أو فيديوهات تعليمية أو كتب الكترونية تقدم بواسطة الشركة إلى العملاء هي لأغراض معلوماتية فقط، ويجب ألا تعد كتوصية لنصيحة استثمارية بناء على الظروف الشخصية أو اهداف الاستثمار الخاصة بالعميل للدخول في معاملة تجارية مع الشركة. بناء على ذلك، يوافق العميل ويقبل استخدام مثل تلك البيانات، بدون أي مسؤولية على الشركة تجاه أي قرار للعميل في عقده للتجارة الثنائية مع الشركة. أي توصيات سوق تقدم تعد عامة فقط وربما تتفق أو لا تتفق مع مواضع السوق أو نوايا هولي واي Holiway والشركات التابعة لها. توصيات السوق العامة من هولي واي تعتمد على معلومات يُعتقد بأنها موثوق بها، ولكن هولي واي لا تستطيع أن تضمن دقتها أو كماليتها، أو أن تصرح أن اتباع مثل تلك التوصيات سوف يقلل أو يقنن الخطر الكامن في المتاجرة الثنائية.

لا ضمان على الفائدة

الشركة أو أيا من ممثليها لا يقدمون أي ضمان للفائدة أو ضمان لتجنب الخسارة عند المتاجرة بالخيارات الثنائية قبل أو بعد دخول العميل في المعاملة التجارية مع الشركة. العميل على دراية بالمخاطر المتضمنة في خيارات التجارة الثنائية وقادراً مادياً أن يتحمل مثل تلك المخاطر والصمود أمام أي خسائر قد تحدث.

تداول الانترنت

عندما يقوم العميل بالمتاجرة على الانترنت (من خلال الانترنت)، فشركة هولي واي Holiway لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي مطالبات أو خسائر أو أضرار أو تكاليف أو نفقات، تحدث بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بسبب أي عطل أو فشل في أي انتقال أو في نظام الاتصال أو الحاسوب أو برنامج المتاجرة، سواء إن كانت تعود لشركة هولي واي Holiway، أو للعميل أو أي تبادل أو أي تسوية أو نظام تصفية الحسابات.

طلبات الهاتف

هولي واي Holiway ليست مسئولة عن أي عطل أو فشل في أجهزة التليفون ولا تضمن توافر هاتفها. لتجنب الشك، يعلم العميل أن هولي واي Holiway قد لا تكون متاحة عبر الهاتف في كل الأوقات. في مثل تلك الحالات، يجب أن يقوم العميل بوضع طلبه من خلال الطرق الأخرى المقدمة بواسطة الشركة.

معدل\سعر الانتهاء

عند حدوث أي عطل (شاملاً الاستجابات لطلبات العميل)، فشركة هولي واي ليست مسؤولة عن أي نتائج تحدث في أرصدة الحساب ولها الحق أن تقوم بالتصحيحات الضرورية أو التحسينات للحساب المرتبط بها.

أي نزاع يظهر من أي عطل بالسعر سوف يتم تصليحه بناء على أسس قيم السوق العادلة، كما تحدد بواسطة هولي واي Holiway بمحض اختيارها والتصرف بحسن نية بما يتعلق بالسوق المرتبط عند حدوث مثل تلك الأعطال. في حالات أن السوق السائد يقدم أسعار تختلف عن التي قدمتها هولي واي على شاشتها، فسوف تحاول الشركة بأقصى ما لديها أن تقوم بتنفيذ التعاملات بأسعار مطابقة أو مقاربة للأسعار السائدة بالسوق. تلك الأسعار السائدة بالسوق، سوف تكون الأسعار التي تنعكس على بيانات العملاء. قد يؤثر ذلك سلباً أو لا يؤثر على الأرباح والخسائر المدركة للعميل.

صندوق تمويل التعويضات للمستثمرين

هولي واي Holiway تشارك في صندوق تمويل التعويضات للمستثمرين لعملاء شركات الاستثمار المنظمة بواسطة جمهورية قبرص. سوف يحق للعملاء التعويض تحت صندوق تمويل التعويضات للمستثمرين عندما لا نكون قادرين على تحقيق واجباتنا والتزاماتنا التي تظهر من طلبك. أي تعويض يقدم لك بواسطة صندوق تمويل التعويضات للمستثمرين يجب ألا يتعدى قيمة 20.000 يورو. ينطبق ذلك على مجمل مطالباتك ضدنا. برجاء فحص سياسة صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين للمزيد من المعلومات.

تحديثات

الشركة لها الحق أن تقوم بتعديل السياسة الحالية وفقاً لسلطتها التقديرية وفي أي وقت تعتبره مناسب. عند حدوث مثل ذلك الحدث، ستقوم الشركة بإخبار العميل. الشركة سوف تقوم بمراجعة وتعديل السياسة الحالية على الأقل على أسس سنوية. السياسة متاحة للمراجعة بواسطة العملاء بناء على طلبهم وهي متوفرة على الموقع الالكتروني للشركة.

 

اننا قد قرأنا ونستوعب ونوافق على تقرير كشف الخطر وسياسات المتاجرة والاجراءات الموضحة بالأعلى.

Risk Disclosure

In consideration of Holiway Investments Limited (hereafter the “Company” or “Holiway”) agreeing to enter into Binary Options Trading with the undersigned (hereinafter referred to as the “Customer”, “you”, “your”), Customer acknowledges, understands and agrees that:

Trading Is Very Speculative and Risky

Trading Binary Options is highly speculative, involves a significant risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors but only for those customers who:

  1. understand and are willing to assume the economic, legal and other risks involved;
  2. understand Binary Options trading and are knowledgeable about trading in Binary Options and in its underlying asset types; and
  3. are financially able to assume the loss of their total investment.

Binary Options is not an appropriate investment for retirement funds. Binary Options are among the riskiest types of investments and can result in the loss of your entire investment. Customer represents, warrants and agrees that Customer understands these risks, is willing and able, financially and otherwise, to assume the risks of trading Binary Options and that the loss of Customer’s entire account balance will not change Customer’s lifestyle.

Cash Settlement

Customer understands that Binary Options Trading can only be settled in cash.

Conflicts of Interest

Holiway is the counterparty to all transactions entered into under the customer agreement and, as such, Holiway’s interests may be in conflict with yours. Our conflicts of interest policy is available at Holiway’s website.

There is no central clearing and no guarantee by any other party of Holiway’s payment obligations to the Customer, thus Customer is exposed to credit risk with Holiway. Customer must look only to Holiway for performance of all contracts in Customer’s account and for return of any collateral.

Prices (Opening Rates), Are Set By Holiway And May Be Different From Prices Reported Elsewhere

Holiway will provide prices to be used in trading, valuation of Customer positions and determination of Margin requirements in accordance with its Terms & Conditions.

Trading Policies and Procedures

The performance of your Binary Options Contract will depend on the prices set by Holiway and market fluctuations in the underlying asset to which your contract relates. Each underlying asset therefore carries specific risks that affect the result of the Binary Option concerned.

The prices for a given market are calculated by reference to the price of the relevant underlying asset which we obtain from third party external reference sources or exchanges. For our Binary Options contracts, we obtain price data from wholesale market participants. Although Holiway expects that these prices will be reasonably related to prices available in the market, Holiway’s prices may vary from prices available to banks and other market participants. Holiway has considerable discretion in setting and collecting margin. Holiway is authorized to convert funds in Customer’s account for margin into and from such foreign currency at a rate of exchange determined by Holiway in its sole discretion on the basis of then-prevailing money market rates.

Rights to Underlying Assets

You have no rights or obligations in respect of the underlying instruments or assets relating to your Binary Options Trading. The Customer understands that Binary Options can have different underlying assets, such as stocks, indices, currencies and commodities, as specified in the asset index page of Holiway’s website.

Holiway Is Not An Adviser Or A Fiduciary To Customer

Where Holiway provides generic market recommendations, such generic recommendations do not constitute a personal recommendation or investment advice and have not considered any of your personal circumstances or your investment objectives, nor is it an offer to buy or sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy or sell, any Binary Options. Each decision by Customer to trade Binary Options with Holiway and each decision as to whether a transaction is appropriate or proper for Customer, is an independent decision made by the Customer. Holiway is not acting as an advisor or serving as a fiduciary to Customer. Customer agrees that Holiway has no fiduciary duty to Customer and no liability in connection with and is not responsible for any liabilities, claims, damages, costs and expenses, including attorneys’ fees, incurred in connection with Customer following Holiway’s generic trading recommendations or taking or not taking any action based upon any generic recommendation or information provided by Holiway.

Recommendations Are Not Guaranteed

The generic market recommendations provided by Holiway are based solely on the judgment of Holiway’s personnel and should be considered as such. Customer acknowledges that Customer enters into any Transactions relying on Customer’s own judgment. Any market information, reports, education videos and ebooks provided by the Company to the Customers is for informative purposes only, and in no way should be considered as a recommendation of investment advice based on the personal circumstances or investment objectives of the Customer to enter into a transaction with the Company.

Therefore, the Customer agrees and accepts that by using such information the Company shall not be responsible fo any decision by the Customer to enter into a binary option contract with the Company. Any market recommendations provided are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of Holiway and/or its affiliates. The generic market recommendations of Holiway are based upon information believed to be reliable, but Holiway cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness thereof or represent that following such generic recommendations will reduce or eliminate the risk inherent in trading Binary Options.

No Guarantees Of Profit

The Company nor any of the Company’s representatives offer guarantees of profit nor of avoiding losses when trading Binary Options before and/or after the Customer enters into a transaction with the Company. Customer is aware of the risks inherent in trading Binary Options and is financially able to bear such risks and withstand any losses incurred.

Internet Trading

When Customer trades online (via the internet), Holiway shall not be liable for any claims, losses, damages, costs or expenses, caused, directly or indirectly, by any malfunction, disruption or failure of any transmission, communication system, computer facility or trading software, whether belonging to Holiway, Customer, any exchange or any settlement or clearing system.

Telephone Orders

Holiway is not responsible for disruption, failure or malfunction of telephone facilities and does not guarantee its telephone availability. For the avoidance of doubt, Customer is aware that Holiway may not be reachable by telephone at all times. In such cases Customer shall place his/her order through other means offered by the Company.

Expiry Quote/Rate

Should a quoting error occur (including responses to Customer requests), Holiway is not liable for any resulting errors in account balances and reserves the right to make necessary corrections or adjustments to the relevant Account.

Any dispute arising from such quoting errors will be resolved on the basis of the fair market value, as determined by Holiway in its sole discretion and acting in good faith, of the relevant market at the time such an error occurred. In cases where the prevailing market represents prices different from the prices Holiway has posted on our screen, Holiway will attempt, on a best efforts basis, to execute Transactions on or close to the prevailing market prices. These prevailing market prices will be the priceswhich are ultimately reflected on the Customer statements.  This may or may not adversely affect the Customer’s realized and unrealized gains and losses.

Investors Compensation Fund

Holiway participates in the Investor Compensation Fund for clients of Investment Firms regulated in the Republic of Cyprus. Customers will be entitled to compensation under the Investor Compensation Fund where we are unable to meet our duties and obligations arising from your claim. Any compensation provided to you by the Investor Compensation Fund shall not exceed twenty thousand EUR20.000. This applies to your aggregate claims against us. Please view our Investors Compensation Fund Policy for more information.

Updates

The Company has the right to amend the current Policy as per its discretion and at any time it considers is suitable and appropriate. In such an event the Company will notify the client accordingly. The Company shall review and amend the current policy at least on an annual basis. The Policy is available for review by clients upon request and it is uploaded to the Company’s website.