سياسة تعارض المصالح

الموقع الإلكتروني لـ 10Trade مملوك من قبل 10Trade (الشركة) وهي شركة إستثمار وفقاً لهيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة بقبرص. يجب على الشركة –وفق القوانين الخاصة بالإتحاد الأوروبي لتداول الأوراق المالية (MiFID) ووفقاً لقانون تنظيم الأسواق, الخدمات والأنشطة الإستثمارية (Investment Services Activities and Regulated Market Law) لعام 2007 في قبرص- تقديم معلومات عن سياسة الشركة بالنسبة لتعارض المصالح والطريقة المتبعة لإدارة تعارض المصالح بشكل عادل: بين 10trade.com ومدراءنا وموظفينا ومستثمرينا وبين مصالحك ومصالح المستثمرين الآخرين

تعريف تعارض المصالح

تقوم الشركة بتعريف تعارض المصالح كأي موقف مثل وجود الشركة أو أي شخص في وضع, بحيث يمكنه إستغلال قدراته المهنية أو الرسمية بطريقة أو بأخرى لتحقيق فائدة شخصية أو مهنية.

معايير تعارض المصالح

قامت الشركة بإتخاذ معايير مكثفة لمنع, ضبط ولإدارة تبادل المعلومات بين الأشخاص المعنيين المشاركين في النشاطات التي تحمل خطر تعارض المصالح. على سبيل المثال: قامت الشركة بحذف أي رابط مباشر بين أجور الأشخاص المعنيين بشكل أساسي بنشاط واحد وأجور الأشخاص المعنيين بشكل أساسي في نشاطات أخرى.

الإفصاح عن تعارض المصالح

عندما تكون المعايير المستخدمة من خلال الشركة لمنع تعارض المصالح بينها وبين المستثمر غير كافية أو ليست على درجة كبيرة من الثقة وأنها لن تمنع الإضرار بمصلحة المستثمر, فإن الشركة سوف تقوم بالإفصاح عن إحتمالات تعارض المصالح ما بين الشركة والمستثمر من أجل منع وجود أي مخاطرة لتعارض المصالح. وذلك قبل إجراء أي معاملة, إستثمار أو تقديم خدمات مساعدة للمستثمر. فيجب على الشركة الإفصاح عن أي تعارض مصالح محتمل أو متوقع بوقت كاف.

الإحتفاظ بالسجلات

تحتفظ الشركة بسجل يتم تحديثه بإنتظام لكل أنواع الإستثمارات, الخدمات المساعدة أو نشاطات الإستثمار التي أجرتها الشركة نيابة عن المستثمر والتي تحمل خطر تعارض المصالح التي ينشأ فيها أضرار مادية لمصالح واحد أو أكثر من المستثمرين.

Conflicts of Interest Policy

The 10trade website is owned by 10trade (“the Company”) an investment firm regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. The Company is required, in accordance with the European Union’s Markets in, Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) and in accordance with the Investment Services Activities and Regulated Market Law 2007 in Cyprus to provide information on the Company’s policy on conflicts of interest and its approach to managing any conflicts of interest fairly: both between 10trade.com our directors, employees and our clients, and between your interests and those of other clients.

Definition of Conflict of Interest

The Company defines a conflict of interest as any situation where either the Company or an individual is in a position to exploit a professional or official capacity in some way for either corporate or personal benefit.

Conflict of Interest Measures

Extensive measures have been adopted by the Company to prevent, control and manage the exchange of information between relevant persons engaged in activities involving a risk of a conflict of interest. For example, the Company has removed any direct link between the remuneration of relevant persons principally engaged with one activity and the remuneration of different relevant persons principally engaged in another activity.

Disclosure of Conflict of Interest

When the measures taken by the Company to manage conflicts of interest are not sufficient to ensure, with reasonable confidence, that the risk of damage to clients’ interests will be prevented, the Company will disclose the conflicts of interest to the client in order to prevent a risk of damage to clients’ interests. Prior to carrying out a transaction or providing an investment or an ancillary service to a client, the Company must disclose any actual or potential conflict of interest. The disclosure will be in sufficient time, in a durable means.

Record Keeping

The Company maintains a record, which is regularly updated, of the kinds of investments and ancillary services or investment activities carried out by the Company or on its behalf in which a conflict of interest entailing a material risk of damage to the interests of one or more clients has arisen.