نبذة عن الشركة

صُممت منصة 10Trade للخيارات الثنائية لهدف رئيسي وهو جعل التداول على الإنترنت متوفرًا للجميع، بما في ذلك المستثمرين الجدد ممن ليس لديهم خلفية عن الأمور المالية. نحن نوفر حتى 150 أصل من الأصول القابلة للتداول، تعويضات مرتفعة ومجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات وأدوات التداول. الميزات المبتكرة لدينا تشمل: إختيار المتداول "Trader’s Choice" ، سلم الخيارات " Ladder Options" ، الرسوم البيانية، وخيار الشراء قبل إنتهاء وقت عملية التداول Buy-out . إضافة إلى الكلاسيكيات المشهورة مثل "برو اوبشن"، “60 ثانية" ، “اللمسة الواحدة”، و "منشئ الخيار". لا يوجد حاجة لتحميل أية برامج من الإنترنت. منصة 10Trade سهلة الإستعمال للهاتف النقال والويب, بحيث توفر إمكانية الدخول والتنفيذ الفوري لعمليات التداول مما يولد تجربة تداول ممتعة و جذابة للمستثمرين ذوي المستويات المختلفة.

Why Choose 10trade?

عن الشركة

مرخصة من قبل الإتحاد الأوروبي، و-CySEC (هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية)؛ 10Trade شركة خيارات ثنائيه مبتكرة، توفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، الخدمات، والأدوات سهلة الإستخدام التي تمكن المستثمرين الجدد من الدخول إلى عالم تداول الخيارات الثنائيه.

Successful Investing

ما تقدمه 10Trade

تقدم 10Trade خدمة دعم الخبراء بلغات متعددة كما وتوفر الإرشاد الشخصي لكل متداول. مركز الموارد لدينا حافل بأدوات التدريب, منها دروس الفيديو، الندوات على الإنترنت، الكتب الإلكترونية والتدريب الشخصي من المدرب للمتدرب مباشرة. وتشمل أيضاً غرفة الأخبار التي توفر بث الأخبار، تقارير يومية وأسبوعية تعرض وتشرح آخر وكافة تحديثات السوق.

Regulation

التنظيم

مُرخصة من اللجنة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصة (CySEC) ،الشركة ملتزمة بخلق بيئة تداول آمنة وعادلة. من خلال إلتزامها الكامل بقوانين الإتحاد الأوروبي، تقدم منصتنا المبنية بأحدث ما توصلت له التكنولوجيا، أعلى مستويات الشفافية والحماية المتقدمة التي تحمي خصوصية وسلامة أموال المستثمرين, كما وتوفر بيئة تداول جديرة بالثقة بحيث يعرف المستثمرين تماماً أن بإمكانهم الثقة فيها.

About Us

The 10trade binary options platform was designed with the primary goal of making online trading accessible to everyone, including new traders with no background in finance. We offer over 150 assets, high payouts and a rich portfolio of trading products and tools. Our innovative features include Ladder Options, Trader’s Choice, history graphs, and a buy-out feature, in addition to popular classics such as “Binary Options", "Short Term", "Long Term", "Pairs", "Ladder", "One Touch”. With no download required, the 10trade easy-to-use web and mobile platforms offer immediate access and instant trade execution, creating an inviting and exciting trading experience for traders at every level.

Why Choose 10trade?

Owners

Fully regulated by CySEC, 10trade is a binary options innovator, offering an extensive range of smart, user-friendly products, services and trading tools that appeal to the pros and empower new traders to enter the online binary trading arena.

Successful Investing

We Offer

10trade offers expert support in multiple languages and provides personal guidance for every trader. Our resource center is packed with multi-media training tools including video courses, webinars, e-books and 1-on-1 training.

Regulation

Regulation

Licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) as well as some countries in the EU, 10trade is committed to creating a secure and fair trading environment. Our cutting-edge platform provides the highest levels of transparency and protection with advanced technology that safeguards the privacy and safety of client funds and creates a reliable trading environment that traders know they can trust. To see our full list of regulations, click here.